Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Los Angeles Clippers (LAC) Vs Oklahoma City Thunder (OKC) │ January 25, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: January 25th, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Los Angeles Clippers (LAC) and the Oklahoma City Thunder (OKC) on January 25, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Staples Center.

The Los Angeles Clippers defeated the Oklahoma City Thunder, 108-100, sweeping their two-game back-to-back series.

Kawhi Leonard led the Clippers with 34 points, 9 rebounds, and 8 assists, while Paul George added 11 points in the victory.

Shai Gilgeous-Alexander paced the Thunder with 23 points, 6 rebounds, and 7 assists.

The Los Angeles Clippers, who improved to thirteen (13) wins and four (4) defeats, will face the Atlanta Hawks — currently with an 8-8 win-loss record — on Wednesday, January 27, 2021, while the Oklahoma City Thunder, who fall to six (6) wins and nine (9) defeats, will face the Portland Trail Blazers — currently with a 9-6 win-loss record — on Tuesday, January 26, 2021.

Los Angeles vs Oklahoma City

Quarters: 36-19; 20-26; 29-28; 23-27

The scores:

Clippers (108) – Paul George 11, Serge Ibaka 17, Ivaca Zubac 10, Reggie Jackson 14, Luke Kennard 3, Mfiondu Kabengele 0, Nicolas Batum 7, Terance Mann 0, Daniel Oturu 0, Patrick Beverly 7, Amir Coffey 0, Kawhi Leonard 34, Lou Williams 5, Patrick Patterson 0, Marcus Morris Sr. 0.

Thunder (100) – Shai Gilgeous-Alexander 23, George Hill 22, Luguentz Dort 4, Darius Bazley 9, Mike Muscala 7, Hamidou Diallo 14, Kenrich Williams 7, Theo Maledon 2, Al Horford 0, Aleksej Pokusevski 2, Isaiah Roby 10, Josh Hall 0, Justin Jackson 0, Darius Miller 0, Moses Brown 0, Trevor Ariza 0, Ty Jerome 0.