Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Milwaukee Bucks (MIL) Vs Los Angeles Lakers (LAL) │ January 22, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: January 22nd, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Milwaukee Bucks (MIL) and the Los Angeles Lakers (LAL) on January 22, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Fiserv Forum.

The Los Angeles Lakers improve to 8-0 on the road to start the season as they defeated the Milwaukee Bucks, 113-106, in Milwaukee.

LeBron James led the way for the Lakers with a season-high 34 points, including 6 3-pointers made, along with 6 rebounds and 8 assists, while Anthony Davis added 18 points, 9 rebounds, and 6 assists in the victory.

Giannis Antetokounmpo tallied 25 points, 12 rebounds, and 3 assists for the Bucks.

The Los Angeles Lakers, who improved to twelve (12) wins and four (4) defeats, will face the Chicago Bulls — currently with a 6-8 win-loss record — on Sunday, January 24, 2021, while the Milwaukee Bucks, who fall to nine (9) wins and six (6) defeats, will face the Atlanta Hawks — currently with a 7-7 win-loss record — on Monday, January 25, 2021.

Milwaukee vs Los Angeles

Quarters: 33-29; 24-34; 24-23; 25-27

The scores:

Bucks (106) – Khris Middleton 20, Giannis Antetokounmpo 25, Donte DiVincenzo 10, D. J. Agustin 4, Jrue Holiday 22, Bobby Portis 4, D. J. Wilson 0, Bryn Forbes 2, Brook Lopez 13, Jordan Nwora 0, Sam Merrill 0, Thanasis Antetokounmpo 2, Pat Connaughton 4, Torrey Craig 0.

Lakers (113) – Lebron James 34, Anthony Davis 18, Kyle Kuzma 5, Talen Horton-Tucker 0, Montrezl Harrell 12, Marc Gasol 3, Dennis Schroder 4, Kentavious Caldwell-Pope 23, Alfonso McKinnie 0, Markieff Morris 3, Alex Caruso 5, Quinn Cook 0, Wesley Matthews 6, Jared Dudley 0, Kostas Antetokounmpo 0.