Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Utah Jazz (UTA) Vs New Orleans Pelicans (NOP) │ January 22, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: January 22nd, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Utah Jazz (UTA) and the New Orleans Pelicans (NOP) on January 22, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Vivint Smart Home Arena.

The Utah Jazz has now won 7 consecutive games as they defeated the New Orleans Pelicans, 129-118.

Donovan Mitchell led the way for the Jazz with a season-high 36 points, including 6 3-pointers made, and along with 7 rebounds and 5 assists, while Zion Williamson tallied 27 points, 3 rebounds, and 2 assists for the Pelicans.

The New Orleans Pelicans, who fall to five (5) wins and nine (9) defeats, will face the Minnesota Timberwolves — currently with a 3-10 win-loss record — on Sunday, January 24, 2021, while the Utah Jazz, who improved to eleven (11) wins and four (4) defeats, will face the Golden State Warriors — currently with an 8-7 win-loss record — on Sunday as well, January 24, 2021.

Utah vs New Orleans

Quarters: 31-43; 39-26; 30-23; 29-26

The scores:

Jazz (129) – Bojan Bogdanovic 16, Donovan Mitchell 36, Mike Conley Jr. 20, Jordan Clarkson 19, Rudy Gobert 12, Royce O’Neale 5, Derrick Favors 5, Joe Ingles 8, Georges Niang 8, Miye Oni 0, Udoka Azubuike 0, Shaquille Harrison 0, Elijah Hughes 0, Juwan Morgan 0, Jarrell Brantley 0.

Pelicans (118) – Zion Williamson 27, Brandon Ingram 23, Steven Adams 8, Nickeil Alexander-Walker 11, Lonzo Ball 14, Eric Bledsoe 8, Nicolo Melli 0, Kira Lewis Jr. 0, Josh Hart 7, JJ Redick 11, Sindarius Thornwell 3, Willy Hernangomez 2, Jaxson Hayes 3, Naji Marshall 1.