Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Milwaukee Bucks (MIL) Vs Indiana Pacers (IND) │ February 4, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: February 4th, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Milwaukee Bucks (MIL) and the Indiana Pacers (IND) on February 4, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Fiserv Forum.

Giannis Antetokounmpo recorded his 21st career triple-double with 21 points, 14 rebounds, and 10 assists for the Milwaukee Bucks as they defeated the Indiana Pacers, 130-110.

Additionally for the Bucks, Khris Middleton added 12 points in the victory, while Domantas Sabonis tallied a career-high 33 points, along with 12 rebounds and 6 assists for the Pacers.

The Milwaukee Bucks, who improved to thirteen (13) wins and eight (8) defeats, will face the Cleveland Cavaliers — currently with a 10-12 win-loss record — on Saturday, February 6, 2021, while the Indiana Pacers, who fall to twelve (12) wins and ten (10) defeats, will face the New Orleans Pelicans — currently with an 8-12 win-loss record — on Saturday as well, February 6, 2021.

Milwaukee vs Indiana

Quarters: 29-21; 39-30; 38-21; 24-38

The scores:

Bucks (130) – Khris Middleton 12, Giannis Antetokounmpo 21, Donte DiVincenzo 16, D. J. Agustin 6, Jrue Holiday 11, Bobby Portis 18, D. J. Wilson 2, Bryn Forbes 20, Brook Lopez 11, Jordan Nwora 0, Sam Merrill 0, Thanasis Antetokounmpo 2, Pat Connaughton 3, Torrey Craig 8, Jaylen Adams 0.

Pacers (110) – Malcolm Brogdon 12, Domantas Sabonis 33, T. J. Warren 0, Doug McDermott 13, Justin Holiday 15, Myles Turner 3, Aaron Holiday 11, T. J. McConnell 6, Kelan Martin 4, Jalen Lecque 0, JaKarr Sampson 3, Cassius Stanley 0, Edmond Sumner 2, Goga Bitadze 6, Brian Bowen II 0, Jeremy Lamb 2.