Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Oklahoma City Thunder (OKC) Vs Houston Rockets (HOU) │ February 2, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: February 2nd, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Oklahoma City Thunder (OKC) and the Houston Rockets (HOU) on February 2, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Chesapeake Energy Arena.

The Houston Rockets scored 48 points in the first quarter and never looked back as they defeated the Oklahoma City Thunder 136-106.

Eric Gordon led Houston in scoring with 25 points and 5 of the franchise-record 28 3-pointers made.

Christian Wood recorded an 18-point, 11 rebound double-double and John Wall finished with 18 points, 6 rebounds, and 5 assists.

Shai Gilgeous-Alexander led Oklahoma City in scoring with 19 points, on top of 5 assists and Al Horford provided 12 points and 7 rebounds.

The Houston Rockets, who improved to ten (10) wins and nine (9) defeats, will once again face the Oklahoma City Thunder on Thursday, February 4, 2021. The Oklahoma City Thunder fall to eight (8) wins and eleven (11) defeats after today’s matchup.

Oklahoma City vs Houston

Quarters: 24-48; 30-25; 22-29; 30-34

The scores:

Thunder (106) – Shai Gilgeous-Alexander 19, George Hill 0, Luguentz Dort 7, Darius Bazley 15, Mike Muscala 6, Hamidou Diallo 15, Kenrich Williams 7, Theo Maledon 11, Al Horford 12, Aleksej Pokusevski 2, Isaiah Roby 2, Josh Hall 0, Justin Jackson 10, Darius Miller 0, Moses Brown 0, Trevor Ariza 0, Ty Jerome 0.

Rockets (136) – Christian Wood 18, David Nwaba 0, Sterling Brown 0, P. J. Tucker 6, Bruno Caboclo 0, Brodric Thomas 0, Jae’Sean Tate 11, Danuel House 13, John Wall 18, Eric Gordon 25, DeMarcus Cousins 17, Ben McLemore 8, Mason Jones 5, Kenyo Martin Jr. 0, Rodions Kurucs 0, Victor Oladipo 15, Dante Exum 0.