Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Phoenix Suns (PHX) Vs Brooklyn Nets (BKN) │ February 17, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: February 17th, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Phoenix Suns (PHX) and the Brooklyn Nets (BKN) on February 17, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Talking Stick Resort Arena.

The Brooklyn Nets overcame a 24-point deficit to defeat the Phoenix Suns, 128-124.

James Harden, who scored 38 points, 7 rebounds, and 11 assists led the charge for the Nets, knocking down the go-ahead triple from the top of the key with 29.8 seconds remaining in regulation.

Chris Paul tallied 29 points, 4 rebounds, and 7 assists for the Suns.

The Brooklyn Nets, who improved to eighteen (18) wins and twelve (12) defeats, will face the Los Angeles Lakers — currently with a 22-7 win-loss record — on Friday, February 19, 2021, while the Phoenix Suns, who fall to seventeen (17) wins and ten (10) defeats, will face the New Orleans Pelicans — currently with a 12-15 win-loss record — on Saturday, February 20, 2021.

Phoenix vs Brooklyn

Quarters: 33-22; 42-32; 25-34; 24-40

The scores:

Suns (124) – Jae Crowder 15, Cameron Johnson 7, Mikal Bridges 10, Deandre Ayton 16, Cameron Payne 9, Dario Saric 8, Chris Paul 29, Devin Booker 22, Frank Kaminsky 0, Langston Galloway 0, Jevon Carter 0, Ty-Shon Alexander 0, Damian Jones 0, E’Twaun Moore 3, Abdel Nader 5, Jalen Smith 0.

Nets (128) – Caris LeVert 0, Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot 9, Chris Chiozza 0, Joe Harris 22, Jeff Green 18, Landry Shamet 13, DeAndre Jordan 9, Kevin Durant 0, Kyrie Irving 0, Bruce Brown Jr. 2, Tyler Johnson 17, Reggie Perry 0, James Harden 38, Norvel Pelle 0, Noah Vonleh 0.