Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Utah Jazz (UTA) Vs Milwaukee Bucks (MIL) │ February 13, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: February 13th, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Utah Jazz (UTA) and the Milwaukee Bucks (MIL) on February 13, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Rudy Gobert finished with 27 points and 12 rebounds, Joe Ingles drained 27 points, including 7 3-pointers made (3PM), Jordan Clarkson netted 25 points, and Donovan Mitchell tallied 26 points and 8 assists to carry the Utah Jazz in their 129-115 win over the Milwaukee Bucks.

Derrick Favors also scored in double-digits with 10 PTS. Reigning #KiaMVP​ Giannis Antetokounmpo scored a game-high 29 points and 15 rebounds for Milwaukee and Brook Lopez added 23 points in the effort.

The Milwaukee Bucks, who fall to sixteen (16) wins and ten (10) defeats, will face the Oklahoma City Thunder — currently with a 10-15 win-loss record — on Monday, February 15, 2021, while the Utah Jazz, who improved to twenty-one (21) wins and five (5) defeats, will face the Miami Heat — currently with an 11-14 win-loss record — on Valentine’s Day, February 14, 2021.

Utah vs Milwaukee

Quarters: 35-31; 34-21; 27-30; 33-33

The scores:

Jazz (129) – Bojan Bogdanovic 9, Donovan Mitchell 26, Mike Conley Jr. 0, Jordan Clarkson 25, Rudy Gobert 27, Royce O’Neale 0, Derrick Favors 10, Joe Ingles 27, Georges Niang 5, Miye Oni 0, Udoka Azubuike 0, Shaquille Harrison 0, Elijah Hughes 0, Juwan Morgan 0, Jarrell Brantley 0.

Bucks (115) – Khris Middleton 18, Giannis Antetokounmpo 29, Donte DiVincenzo 5, D. J. Agustin 12, Jrue Holiday 0, Bobby Portis 15, D. J. Wilson 0, Bryn Forbes 5, Brook Lopez 23, Jordan Nwora 0, Sam Merrill 0, Thanasis Antetokounmpo 0, Pat Connaughton 2, Torrey Craig 6, Jaylen Adams 0.