Trust and transparency is important to us.

It takes a lot of work to build, maintain, and improve a site like this and all the wonderful content you're about to enjoy. We and third parties use tech like cookies to make this happen.

By continuing, you consent to the use of these technologies, and affirm you're at least 16 years old or have consent from a parent or guardian.

Pinoy Box Break

NBA Full Game Highlights: Los Angeles Lakers (LAL) Vs Memphis Grizzlies (MEM) │ February 13, 2021 │ 2020-2021 NBA Season

by | Posted on: February 13th, 2021 | No Comments |

Here are the scores, updates, and results of the NBA 2020-2021 regular season match between the Los Angeles Lakers (LAL) and the Memphis Grizzlies (MEM) on February 13, 2021 (All times are in Philippine Standard Time), at the Staples Center.

After being down by as many as 20 points, the Los Angeles Lakers completed the comeback and defeated the Memphis Grizzlies 115-105.

Anthony Davis led the way for Los Angeles with 35 points and 9 rebounds. He was joined in double-figures by LeBron James (28 points, 9 rebounds, and 8 assists) Kyle Kuzma (20 points and 10 rebounds) and Montrezl Harrell (14 points and 7 rebounds).

Three Grizzlies players netted 20+ points, with Grayson Allen scoring 23 points, Ja Morant dropping 22 points and 10 assists, and Jonas Valanciunas finishing with 22 points and 8 rebounds.

The Memphis Grizzlies, who fall to ten (10) wins and eleven (11) defeats, will face the Sacramento Kings — currently with a 12-13 win-loss record — on Monday, February 15, 2021, while the Los Angeles Lakers, who improved to twenty-one (21) wins and six (6) defeats, will face the Denver Nuggets — currently with a 14-11 win-loss record — on Monday, February 15, 2021.

Los Angeles vs Memphis

Quarters: 16-31; 30-28; 41-23; 28-23

The scores:

Lakers (115) – Lebron James 28, Anthony Davis 35, Kyle Kuzma 20, Talen Horton-Tucker 0, Montrezl Harrell 14, Marc Gasol 6, Dennis Schroder 2, Kentavious Caldwell-Pope 3, Alfonso McKinnie 2, Markieff Morris 0, Alex Caruso 2, Quinn Cook 0, Wesley Matthews 3, Jared Dudley 0, Kostas Antetokounmpo 0, Devontae Cacok 0.

Grizzlies (105) – Kyle Anderson 6, Dillon Brooks 12, Brandon Clarke 0, Jonas Valanciunas 22, Tyus Jones 6, Ja Morant 22, Gorgui Dieng 3, Desmond Bane 0, Grayson Allen 23, John Konchar 3, Xavier Tillman 8, Sean McDermott 0, De’Anthony Melton 0, Tim Frazier 0.